Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
2

Month of June Collective Reading & Update

Some thoughts to think about
2

Hey All!

I made a new video with how things are going for me. Had a little bit of a funk with the microphone so I had to do a second take which was annoying. But it was worth it as I felt the second take was more grounded and flowed better than the first one. So it worked out!!

I also want to update you all on the post artwork. I am going to utilize (once in a while) some AI art generators. I want to try it out and have some fun with it. I have used it recently helping a friend create a logo and it was so cool!

There are good things about certain AI and much bad about others. Like anything in life there is dark and light to it all. And of course shades of gray.

Alrighty, enjoy the video and see you next week.

Be well!!

Jamiel

Discussion about this podcast

The Healing Space
The Healing Space