Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
1

Moving Again

New Video Update
1

Hey All!

I will be moving back to my parents again. It’s not what I really wanted to do but given my circumstances it is inevitable. I feel much more prepared to deal with what may come. I feel stronger, wiser and more equipped after a few months of separation from them and gaining much more clarity and insight into myself, them and the situation.

I have got wonderful supports and allies/friends. I am grateful for them all!

I will end this written portion of the post with a quote that I came up with:

“True strength lies in our ability to know our own hearts and our Souls wisdom. To be able to live from that no matter what happens. There lies in the solution to our problems on the personal and collective scales.”

Peace and take care!

Discussion about this podcast